Oppaat

Poukantalon näyttely

Laitilan Oppaat

  • Ritva Antola 040 5567 152 risiant@gmail.com
  • Irmeli Corsini 040 1347 071 irmeli.corsini@gmail.com
  • Soile Hänninen 044 222 1126 soilehann@gmail.com
  • Anne Jacksen 050 3266 198 anne.jacksen@lailanet.fi
  • Katriina Kaitila-Karttunen 0400 948 144 katriina.kaitilah@lailanet.fi
  • Lea Koskinen 040 5673 709 matkailu@lailanet.fi
  • Pirkko Lavila 0440 852 818 pirkko.lavila@gmail.com
  • Riitta Lehtonen 0400 727 929 riitta.lehtonen@nettikirje.fi
  • Annikki Nyholm 041 7556 804 annikki.nyholm1955@gmail.com
  • Seppo Paavola 0400 502 064 paavola.seppo@gmail.com
  • Virpi Rantala 050 3758 051 virpirantala29@gmail.com
  • Marjatta Sandström 044 2412527 sandstma@gmail.com
  • Terhi Sinisalo 050 5921 472 terhi.sinisalo@gmail.com
  • Sirpa Venho 050 572 6654 venhosirpa@gmail.com
  • Jukka Veranen 0440 854 684 jukka.gunnar@gmail.com
  • Kirsti Vuorela 050 3595 493 kirsti.vuorela@lailanet.fi
  • Tapio Vuorela 046 6639 830 tapio.vuorela@lailanet.fi
  • Hille Vuorinen 044 9727 100
facebook

Olemme myös facebookissa!

Facebookista näet ajankohtaisia tietoja mm. retkistämme sekä tapahtumistamme.